Click to view full size

Miami Beach Gay Pride Legacy Couples Reception

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Click to view full size

RAINBOW FLAG RAISING CEREMONY

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm

Click to view full size

MISS MIAMI BEACH GAY PRIDE 2016 & SILENT AUCTION presented by Pride.com

Monday, April 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm

Click to view full size

MDGLCC Spotlight Mega-Mixer benefitting Pride

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Click to view full size

The City of Miami Beach Pride Ceremony

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Click to view full size

Miami Beach Gay Pride Cabaret Kick Off at the National Hotel

Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 8:00pm to 9:30pm

Click to view full size

VIP Pride Kick-Off Reception

Friday, April 8, 2016 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

Click to view full size

Miami Beach Gay Pride Festival - Saturday

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12:00pm to 10:00pm

The TD BANK North Latin Stage

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm

Click to view full size

ELVIS DURAN TAKES OVER MIAMI! A FUNDRAISER FOR THE LGBTQ COMMUNITY & PRIDE

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm

Click to view full size

URGE Prismatic at SCORE

Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 7:00am

4th annual Interfaith Worship Gathering

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Miami Beach Gay Pride Festival - Sunday

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 11:00am to 10:00pm

Click to view full size

Miami Beach Gay Pride Parade

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

The TD BANK North Latin Stage

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm

Palace presents "ROCK THE BLOCK"

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 2:00pm to 11:00pm

MEN MUSIC FASHION

Sunday, April 10, 2016 - 9:30pm to Monday, April 11, 2016 - 5:00am

MIAMI PRIDE CRUISE, APRIL 11-15, 2016

Monday, April 11, 2016 - 12:00pm to Friday, April 15, 2016 - 12:00pm